ݮƵios

To see your child's timetable (Secondary students only), upcoming school events and calendar, please visit the Covie app.


2024 Term dates

Term Start & finish dates Weeks
Term 1
Tuesday 30 January - Friday 12 April
11
Start date
Tuesday 30 January - Prep 2 day, Year 7, Year 11, Year 12;
Start date
Wednesday 31 January - Prep 3 day, Years 1 to 6, Years 8 to 10
Start date
Thursday 1 February - Kindergarten. Best Start testing will be held on 29/1, 30/1, 31/1.
Term 2
Tuesday 30 April - Friday 5 July
10
Term 3
Monday 29 July - Friday 27 September
9
Term 4
Monday 14 October - Thursday 5 December
8

Public Holidays 2024

  • Australia Day Public Holiday - Friday 26 January 2024
  • Easter - Good Friday 29 March, Easter Sunday 31 March, Easter Monday 1 April 2024
  • ANZAC Day Public Holiday - Thursday 25 April 2024
  • King's Birthday Public Holiday - Monday 10 June 2024
  • Labour Day Public Holiday - Monday 7 October 2024

2025 Term dates

Term Start & finish dates Weeks
Term 1
Monday 27 January - Friday 11 April
11
Term 2
Tuesday 29 April - Friday 4 July
10
Term 3
Monday 28 July - Friday 26 September
9
Term 4
Monday 13 October - Thursday 4 December
8

Public Holidays 2025

  • Easter - Good Friday 18 April, Easter Sunday 20 April, Easter Monday 21 April 2025
  • ANZAC Day Public Holiday - Friday 25 April 2025
  • King's Birthday Public Holiday - Monday 9 June 2025
  • Labour Day Public Holiday - Monday 6 October 2025

Period allocations

Junior School Period Allocations
Secondary School Period Allocations

Junior School Period Allocations

Classes commence - 8.43am

Recess - 10.30am to 10.50am

Lunch - 12.40pm to 1.40pm

Finish - 2.55pm

Secondary School Period Allocations

These times reflect the normal timetable. Tuesdays have a small variation to the schedule and times.

  • Before school classes - 7.45am to 8.40am
  • Period 1 - 8.43am
  • Period 2 - 9.35am
  • Devotions - 10.27am; (Tuesday - Recess)
  • Recess - 10.39am; (Tuesday - Assembly)
  • Period 3 - 10.57am
  • Period 4 - 11.49am
  • Lunch - 12.41pm
  • Period 5 - 1.21pm
  • Period 6 - 2.11pm
  • End of school - 3.02pm
  • After school 1 - 3.05pm
  • After school 2 - 4.05pm-5.00pm

Type on the line above then press the Enter/Return key to submit a new search query